32 County Map Of Ireland


Free Map of Ireland with 32 counties of Ireland numbered and listed.

Feel free to print this map of Ireland for personal (non-profit) use. The map may also be used by webmasters for personal non-profit websites but a link back to this page must be included with the map. Thank you and enjoy!

Map of Counties in Ireland in alphabetical order

Map Of Ireland

32 county Map of Ireland

32 Counties Of Ireland

1. Antrim 2. Armagh 3. Carlow
4. Cavan 5. Clare 6. Cork
7. Derry 8. Donegal 9. Down
10. Dublin 11. Fermanagh 12. Galway
13. Kerry 14. Kildare 15. Kilkenny
16. Laois 17. Leitrim 18. Limerick
19. Longford 20. Louth 21. Mayo
22. Meath 23. Monaghan 24. Offaly
25. Roscommon 26. Sligo 27. Tipperary
28. Tyrone 29. Waterford 30. Westmeath
31. Wexford 32. Wicklow

Counties and Provinces of Ireland

Provinces Ireland Map

The four provinces of Ireland are Leinster (East), Ulster (North), Munster (South West, West) and Connaught (West).

Counties in the province of Connaught

County (Eng) County (Gaelic) County Town
Galway Gaillimh Galway
Leitrim Liatroim Carrick-on-Shannon
Mayo Maigh Eo Castlebar
Roscommon Ros Comán Roscommon
Sligo Sligeach Sligo

Counties in the province of Leinster

County (Eng) County (Gaelic) County Town
Carlow Ceatharlach Carlow
Dublin Baile Átha Cliath Dublin
Kildare Cill Dara Naas
Kilkenny Cill Chainnigh Kilkenny
Laois Laois Portlaoighise
Longford Longfort Longford
Louth Dundalk
Meath Trim
Offaly Ua Fáilghe Tullamore
Westmeath Iarmhí Mullingar
Wexford Loch Garman Wexford
Wicklow Cill Mhantáin Wicklow

Counties in the province of Munster

County (Eng) County (Gaelic) County Town
Clare Clár Ennis
Cork Corcaigh Cork
Kerry Ciarraí Tralee
Limerick Luimneach Limerick
Tipperary Tiobraid Arainn Clonmel
Waterford Port Lairge Waterford

Counties in the province of Ulster

County (Eng) County (Gaelic) County Town
Antrim Aontroim Belfast
Armagh Árd Mhacha Armagh
Cavan Cabhán Cavan
Down Dún Downpatrick
Fermanagh Fir Manach Enniskillen
Derry Doire Derry
Donegal Dún na nGall Lifford
Monaghan Muineacháin Monaghan
Tyrone Tir Eoghain Omagh

Blank Map Of Ireland

Please feel free to use these plain maps for your school projects and Irish geography quizzes. Click on the images to see a larger versions for printing in your browser.

blank outline map of Ireland

Outline Map Of Ireland – Ulster Counties




Plain Map Of Ireland – Connaught


Plain Map  – Leinster



Blank Map of Munster



Download These 5 Blank Maps For Free (PDF)


Province and County Maps of Ireland:

We will add individual maps of each Irish province. If they prove popular we will add maps for each county of Ireland.


You may also like...